top of page

Jennifer Hughes claims the 2023 Lady of Racing Award

The Victorian Wakeful Club's Lady of Racing Award Luncheon 2023 saw Jennifer Hughes named the 2023 Lady of Racing.

Hosted by's Charlotte Littlefield, finalists Annie de Morton, Caroline Duddy and Jennifer Hughes all took to the stage and we learned a little more about what these women are doing in their area of the thoroughbred racing and breeding industry.

The 2022 Lady of Racing recipient Cindy Alderson was on hand to announce equine welfare advocate Jennifer Hughes as the winner.

Congratulations Jennifer!

28 views0 comments


bottom of page